Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Mother's Day Mayhem

ebook
Picturesque South Cove, California, is the perfect place to celebrate Mother's Day, but not everyone is feeling motherly in bestselling author Lynn Cahoon's latest Tourist Trap mystery, perfect for fans of Ellery Adams, Kathi Daley, and Lauren Elliott.

Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More is almost out of Mother's Day cards. She has a few more in stock, but she's set them aside because she needs Greg's help choosing one for his mother. It'll be Jill's first time meeting her boyfriend's mother, and she's understandably nervous.

Turns out Jill isn't the only one having feelings about mothers. Kyle, who works at the antiques store next door, needs to find the perfect card for a mother he hasn't seen since he was five—when she went away to jail. But her arrival in South Cove isn't exactly celebratory, her behavior toward her son unexpectedly restrained. Piqued, Jill discovers that a mother can never be replaced . . .
Praise for The Tourist Trap Mysteries

"I love the author's style, which was warm and friendly . . . [A] wonderfully appealing series."
Dru's Book Musings

"Light, fun, and kept me thoroughly engaged."
The Young Folks

Expand title description text
Publisher: Lyrical Press

Kindle Book

  • Release date: April 2, 2019

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781516109371
  • Release date: April 2, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781516109371
  • File size: 1248 KB
  • Release date: April 2, 2019

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Mystery

Languages

English

Picturesque South Cove, California, is the perfect place to celebrate Mother's Day, but not everyone is feeling motherly in bestselling author Lynn Cahoon's latest Tourist Trap mystery, perfect for fans of Ellery Adams, Kathi Daley, and Lauren Elliott.

Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More is almost out of Mother's Day cards. She has a few more in stock, but she's set them aside because she needs Greg's help choosing one for his mother. It'll be Jill's first time meeting her boyfriend's mother, and she's understandably nervous.

Turns out Jill isn't the only one having feelings about mothers. Kyle, who works at the antiques store next door, needs to find the perfect card for a mother he hasn't seen since he was five—when she went away to jail. But her arrival in South Cove isn't exactly celebratory, her behavior toward her son unexpectedly restrained. Piqued, Jill discovers that a mother can never be replaced . . .
Praise for The Tourist Trap Mysteries

"I love the author's style, which was warm and friendly . . . [A] wonderfully appealing series."
Dru's Book Musings

"Light, fun, and kept me thoroughly engaged."
The Young Folks

Expand title description text